Saturday, March 17, 2012

Pink Friday Tracklist

Nicki has revealed the 22 tracks that will appear on her upcoming albumPink Friday: Roman Reloaded with features from Lil Wayne, Drake, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’ron and more.
1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships 
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Brrrrraaaahhhh I can't wait till track 3 ommggg 3 of my favorite rappers on one song YES thank the lort!

No comments: