Tuesday, September 20, 2011

TROUBLE TROUBLE! Green Light Mixtape

01. Trouble – Intro
02. Trouble – Green Light (Feat. Future) [Produced by DJ Spinz]
03. Trouble – Richer Pussy [Produced by B. Dot]
04. Trouble – Flatline [Produced by Drumma Drama]
05. Trouble – Flexxin’ [Produced by Lex Luger]
06. Trouble – Plenty (Feat. Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane) [Produced by Celsizzle]
07. Trouble – Tell Me What U See [Produced by DJ Montay]
08. Trouble – At The Mall (Feat. B. Green) [Produced by Zaytoven]
09. Trouble – Hide Yo Bitch From Me (Feat. Rocko) [Produced by The Boy Scout]
10. Trouble – Give Me My Bitch Back! (Lil’ Duval])
11. Trouble – I Can’t [Produced by Chase n. Cashe]
12. Trouble – I Gotta Make A Move (Feat. Alley Boy) [Produced by Chase n. Cashe]
13. Trouble – Danger Zone (Feat. Scalez) [Produced by The Olympicks]
14. Trouble – Seen It All [Produced by Celsizzle]
15. Trouble – Down (R.I.P. AJ) [Produced by Dan Johnson]
16. Trouble – Straight Up [Produced by Greg Galiano]
17. Trouble – Trouble [Produced by The Beatchefs]
18. Trouble – F*ck The Police (Free Lil’ Boosie) (Feat. Veli Sosa & Lil’ Charles Da UndaDog) (Bonus)
Donwload Here

Yeah. You know this is all I'll be listening to. Trouble Trouble!!!
J. Cole's album leaked last night too. But nope. Trouble Trouble is what I'm going to be listening to. 
Green Light > The Sideline Story
sorry Jermaine!

No comments: