Thursday, January 28, 2010


ITS FINALLY HERE!!!! :D My First Solo Mixtape lol I did it for fun so don't take it too seriously! But I Do love making music so i hope you enjoy!


Download Here Click "Read More" for track listing.

1. Return Of
2. 90's Crazy
3. Strawberry Fields
4. Tom & Jerry
5. Interlude 1
6. White Magic
7. Who Loves You
8. Mr. Sandman
9. Interlude 2
10. I Dont Wanna Be In Love
11. Vega In Wonderland
12. Along The Watchtower
13. Woke Up
14. Outro

No comments: